Lions Memorial 2013-2014

/Lions Memorial 2013-2014
Lions Memorial 2013-20142018-06-21T21:11:56+00:00

The following Lions will be Remembered at the Lions Convention April 2014 at the Brookstreet Hotel


Edith May Scharf Manotick Lions
Roy Millier Brockville Lions
Robert “Bruce” Marples Barrhaven Lions
Paul Chamberland Plantagenet Lions
Norman Reside Westport Lions
Jerry Calver, Dr. Navan Lions
Ivan Earl Warner Stittsville Lions
Faye Wilson Kemptville Lions
Thomas Patrick Kelly Alexandria Lions
Stanley Desmond Bennett Smith Falls Lions
James Wilfred “Jim” Broomer Stittsville Lions
Adelard “Ad” Moss Brockville Lions
Linda Dziedzic Barrhaven Lions
Gerald Lee Cross Winchester Lions
Lou Withnall Metcalfe Lions
Gaston Lavictoire Clarence Creek Lions
Gerald Mullins Metcalfe Lions
Clayton Shaver Finch Lions
Wayne “Sammy” McGregor Westport Lion
Donald Behn Ottawa West Lions
Wayne J. Brennan Low & District Lions
Robert Mac Donell Cornwall Lions
Gordon Hunt 1000 Islands Lions
Ray Mc Clure Brockville Lions
Ken Vaughn Richmond and Distrrict Lions
Lucienne Kelly Pontiac Lionette Club
Bea Inniss Brockville Lioness Club
Jean St Pierre Elgin Lioness Club